fhs  
 
906 Johnson Road, Centralia, WA 98531 
 
360-827-6430 
 
RolePersonEmailExtension
AdministratorJames Bowersjbowers@centralia.wednet.edu7307
Lead TeacherFaye Olasonfolason@centralia.wednet.edu7304
Math/ScienceJo Martensjmartens@centralia.wednet.edu7302
English/HistoryTed Seeleytseeley@centralia.wednet.edu7301




SecretaryAudrey Lindgrenalindgren@centralia.wednet.edu7303
RegistrarTina Christensontchristenson@centralia.wednet.edu7305
Para Educator
Amy Spencer
aspencer@centralia.wednet.edu

7306

Para EducatorTanja Kerntkern@centralia.wednet.edu
7308
CLOSE